lilly in the rose garden

Days 10-12

Posted on: October 13, 2011

Day 10- Are You Going Trick-or-Treating This Year?

No, sadly. I’ve gotten to the age where I’m too old, there’s nobody else my age doing it, and honestly, most people are at Hall-o-Scream or parties instead anyway. Last year I practically had to drag my best friend by the leg to get her to Trick-or-Treat with me. As much as I’d love to, I just shouldn’t.

Day 11-  When You Go Trick-or-Treating What Do You Put The Candy In?

I have this one cute purple bag that has glow in the dark candy on it. It’s pretty small, but I always use it!

Day 12- A Picture Of Your Halloween Costume From Last Year

Welp. I’d rather not post a real picture of myself, but my costume was Amu Hinamori from Shugo Chara. (The same costume I wore to Megacon and Metrocon 2011)

Speak your mind (or let the compliments flow. up2u ;3)

matryoshkaRose~ (the former lillymelody)
cosplay, street fashion, reviews and more!
When in doubt, come into the rose garden ( ・ω・)ノ

2015 Convention Schedule
AWA!!!

2016
Who the heck knows.
Metrocon
Dragon Con

Ways to contact me

Here!
I got locked out of my lineplay u_______u
livejournal (matryoshkalilly)
Tumblr (matryoshkaRose OR newleafshibuya)

Hair growth progress- As of June 2015- I regularly trim my own bangs and they look amazing- choppy and short. The split ends have ruined lives and murdered small children. I haven't had a proper salon cut since July 2013. I might get a trim of 4ish inches by the end of the summer? I'm lazy.

Groups

Archives

Yo! Get on the email list for notifications 'n stuff.

