lilly in the rose garden

Metrocon cosplay lineup

Posted on: June 10, 2012

I probably should be posting this on tumblr, but I don’t know how to use it as well. I feel so bad for anyone that’s been reading my whiny posts on tumblr regarding this con. I should delete them soon.

Friday- Shion from No.6

Saturday- Karkat from Homestuck 

For part of the day, I’ll be wearing his basic outfit, and then I want to change into an updated version of my Matryoshka!Karkat costume (This will be its last con before I retire it)

(photo from Megacon. I foolishly did not take any photos outside of 1 from the photoshoot. There is hardly any evidence that I attended at all.)

REMEMBER:

On Saturday I will be running the Metrocon Cantown Project

for for information, check out the official tumblr!!!

metrocon-cantown.tumblr.com

3 Responses to "Metrocon cosplay lineup"

IT’S GONNA BE AWESOME OMT. You look sooo amazing! ^^

I wish I could go! :'(

Our resident Dave Strider was mourning the loss of Dave, Jade, and Karkat shenanigins, but there will be plenty of time for that during the next school year haha. We also have to find a time to show off your AMAZING Rapunzal dress, because the world needs to see it! :D
Is OMT= Oh My Thor? You are just too clever for me (=^・ω・^)y=

Yes, OMT= Oh my Thor!! Heheh!! You are the one that is far too clever!

O: Future me is having such a good time sharing shenanigins with you! I can’t wait until then!

Speak your mind (or let the compliments flow. up2u ;3)

matryoshkaRose~ (the former lillymelody)
cosplay, street fashion, reviews and more!
When in doubt, come into the rose garden ( ・ω・)ノ

2015 Convention Schedule
AWA!!!

2016
Who the heck knows.
Metrocon
Dragon Con

Ways to contact me

Here!
I got locked out of my lineplay u_______u
livejournal (matryoshkalilly)
Tumblr (matryoshkaRose OR newleafshibuya)

Hair growth progress- As of June 2015- I regularly trim my own bangs and they look amazing- choppy and short. The split ends have ruined lives and murdered small children. I haven't had a proper salon cut since July 2013. I might get a trim of 4ish inches by the end of the summer? I'm lazy.

Groups

Archives

Yo! Get on the email list for notifications 'n stuff.

