lilly in the rose garden

I’m back

Posted on: January 19, 2013

Well, winter break sucked. Sucked sucked sucked. I had a rough time, but I did have two great guys in my life to help me through it. I’d rather not talk about it much, as I am trying to focus on the future and where I go from here rather than the past.

Meanwhile, my fashion lifestyle has skyrocketed. I’m more regularly wearing coords that wander into Kogal territory, and I’m working on incorporating more gyaru. I had a plan to wear Mori girl to my Metrocon panel, but I think that will be too hot, so I’m scrapping that. Sounds like the perfect time to try out a Liz Lisa styled minidress, amirite? :33

We also got a new dog! A little jack russel terrier mix. God, he sheds wayyyy too much but whatever. It wasn’t my idea XD

Speak your mind (or let the compliments flow. up2u ;3)

matryoshkaRose~ (the former lillymelody)
cosplay, street fashion, reviews and more!
When in doubt, come into the rose garden ( ・ω・)ノ

2015 Convention Schedule
AWA!!!

2016
Who the heck knows.
Metrocon
Dragon Con

Ways to contact me

Here!
I got locked out of my lineplay u_______u
livejournal (matryoshkalilly)
Tumblr (matryoshkaRose OR newleafshibuya)

Hair growth progress- As of June 2015- I regularly trim my own bangs and they look amazing- choppy and short. The split ends have ruined lives and murdered small children. I haven't had a proper salon cut since July 2013. I might get a trim of 4ish inches by the end of the summer? I'm lazy.

Groups

Archives

Yo! Get on the email list for notifications 'n stuff.

