lilly in the rose garden

Back to basics….

Posted on: February 9, 2013

….aka outhouses. The state fair has begun!! Today I spent a morning shift at the farm helping kids plant pea seeds. Wooooooo

Hey, I love this stuff. I even was interviewed about it in a local teen newspaper thing yeah. (lol i have connections txt it. ignore me I’m lame) Community service has been my thing this past year.

 

Meanwhile, I am desperately trying to learn ParaPara routines for “Night of Fire.” I went on a shopping spree (total damage: 20 bucks?) for glittery schoolgirly accessories and ended up finding the perfect red converse for Vriska at Wet Seal :O

 

My new wig came in from China, so I’m going to do a review soon. I loooooove this one ebay seller.

 

Speak your mind (or let the compliments flow. up2u ;3)

matryoshkaRose~ (the former lillymelody)
cosplay, street fashion, reviews and more!
When in doubt, come into the rose garden ( ・ω・)ノ

2015 Convention Schedule
AWA!!!

2016
Who the heck knows.
Metrocon
Dragon Con

Ways to contact me

Here!
I got locked out of my lineplay u_______u
livejournal (matryoshkalilly)
Tumblr (matryoshkaRose OR newleafshibuya)

Hair growth progress- As of June 2015- I regularly trim my own bangs and they look amazing- choppy and short. The split ends have ruined lives and murdered small children. I haven't had a proper salon cut since July 2013. I might get a trim of 4ish inches by the end of the summer? I'm lazy.

Groups

Archives

Yo! Get on the email list for notifications 'n stuff.

