lilly in the rose garden

Dec2013 days 19-21

Posted on: December 21, 2013

19. A photo of you from the last time you went out- tell us about it.

I suppose I could put any number of photos- from the Lolita meetup, from the private tea party, from Kobe Thanksgiving, from skating in the park. The selfie I took during Physics. I post those mostly on my ~official Lolita~ facebook, and not on tumblr.

I’m too lazy to format this on here since resizing photos is difficult.

20. Something you’re jealous of and why

I have a whole list of complicated issues with Verse, the annual poetry competition. I wholeheartedly and eagerly await its destruction this year. I will fight to bury that tradition and refuse to allow a new evil to crop up in its place.

21. On a scale of 1-10, with 10 being ridiculously happy and 1 being rock bottom, how happy are you today?

I generally live life in the 7-10 range, with 7 being my lowest of lows. I blog about it, forget the trouble, and move on. Lots of days I am a 10.

Speak your mind (or let the compliments flow. up2u ;3)

matryoshkaRose~ (the former lillymelody)
cosplay, street fashion, reviews and more!
When in doubt, come into the rose garden ( ・ω・)ノ

2015 Convention Schedule
AWA!!!

2016
Who the heck knows.
Metrocon
Dragon Con

Ways to contact me

Here!
I got locked out of my lineplay u_______u
livejournal (matryoshkalilly)
Tumblr (matryoshkaRose OR newleafshibuya)

Hair growth progress- As of June 2015- I regularly trim my own bangs and they look amazing- choppy and short. The split ends have ruined lives and murdered small children. I haven't had a proper salon cut since July 2013. I might get a trim of 4ish inches by the end of the summer? I'm lazy.

Groups

Archives

Yo! Get on the email list for notifications 'n stuff.

